Answered By: Collections Access
Last Updated: May 15, 2024     Views: 0

The entry level of the library is Level 3. There are two floors above (4 and 5) and two floors below (1 and 2) the entry level. 

Level 1 contains Social Science and Special Collections.

Level 2 contains Science and Engineering, Religion and Family History, Periodicals, and Library administrative offices.

Level 3 contains the General Help Desk, Group Study Areas, The Hub, RWC, Snack Zone, and Library Cafe.

Level 4 contains the Makerspace, Asian Collection, and Music and Dance resources.

Level 5 contains Humanities resources.

View a floor map at:

Contact Us